Marketing and promotion in the 21st Century

Standard

As you know from my review of your music I am always looking to help and promote independent bands and artist. That is why I started the blog in the first place to get reviews published for artist to help them along.
Until a few days ago this was the only way I could personally reach and offer something to artist that I felt would benefit your career. As you know from reading your own review I believe in positive feedback and thoughts. My motto is, if you don’t like something why review it, its not like I’m getting paid. LOL
But now I want to introduce you to something that I believe will be of great benefit to you as an artist who is striving to DIY. With the advances in technology you now have the opportunity to book shows, sell merchandise, run promotions or contest, or just say hello to your fans with instant results. And that is the key, not emails that sit in unopened files on computers that have not been turned on in weeks. Not web sites where people can reach your music and hear it, not social media pages with links to meaningless connections.
No its a world of instant contact that will be the new driving force in modern marketing and promotion.
I am involved in this project now and it will soon launch nationwide, I urge you to go and check it out for yourself and see what it can do for you.
We are working with major music industry players to start our promotional campaign in the next few months but you will have this opportunity to get in on the ground floor if you feel it is something for you.
I have provided two links for you, the company home page
http://www.bsnet.us and a band that is using this technology so you can see how it would benefit you. http://www.stetsonz.us

Sincerely,
Vernon
New Classic Music For Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

